Adele - 19

by Modern Legend, LLC.


LP 180-gram vinyl. Embracing the neo-soul revolution that is particularly big in her native Great Britain, 19-year-old Adele hit the scene running with this debut album in 2008. Expressing the angst, love and heartache of adolescence with the maturity of a singer/songwriter and the voices of a blues-and-soul powerhouse, Adele connects viscerally with not just her generation, but beyond, and proved that even greater things were to come from this young star. "19" has spent several years on the Billboard 200 chart for albums, peaking at #4. "Chasing Pavements; "Make You Feel My Love;" "Cold Shoulder" and "Hometown Glory" all charted as singles. This original U.S. pressing is on 180-gram vinyl and includes a digital download code.



1. Daydreamer

2. Best for Last

3. Chasing Pavements

4. Cold Shoulder

5. Crazy for You

6. Melt My Heart to Stone

7. First Love

8. Right As Rain

9. Make You Feel My Love

10. My Same

11. Tire

12. Hometown Glory