by Modern Legend, LLC.


Diamonds is the ultimate greatest hits album by British singer-songwriter Elton John spanning his biggest hits from 1970 to 2016. The album was released on 10 November 2017.

T R A C K L I S T I N G :

1. Your Song

2. Tiny Dancer 

3. Rocket Man (I Think it's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)

4. Honky Cat

5. Crocodile Rock  

6. Daniel

7. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)

8. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

9. Candle in the Wind

10. Bennie and the Jets 

11. The Bitch is Back 

12. Philadelphia Freedom 

13. Island Girl

14. Someone Saved My Life Tonight 

15. Don't Go Breaking my Heart 

16. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word 

17. Little Jeannie