"I'm A Motherf'n" Zodiac Candles

by Malicious Women Candle Co.


The twelve zodiac signs are grouped into four elements—fire, earth, air and water. Each group has distinct traits and together, they form the natural world, so each is in some way dependent on the other. We need our entire squad to make it through the day! Like fire itself, fire signs tend to be passionate, dynamic, and temperamental. Fire can keep you warm, or it can do great destruction. While fire burns out quickly without fuel to keep it going, it can also regenerate its power from the ashes. A single spark can set off a forest fire. As a result, fire signs need to be nurtured and managed carefully.


Aquarius, Libra- Citron & Stone

Aries- Moxie

Cancer, Scorpio- Chill Vibes

Capricorn, Taurus- Take a Hike

Gemini, Virgo - Exotic Hemp

Leo- Sage & Sea Salt

Pisces, Sagittarius- Speakeasy