Swift, Taylor - Lover

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

Lover is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift released August 23, 2019. The album is Swift's first release under Republic Records and Taylor Swift Productions. The lead single "Me!", features Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco. The title track was released as the third single on August 16, 2019. Aside from Urie, Lover also features a collaboration with the Dixie Chicks. The album was produced by Swift, Jack Antonoff, Joel Little, Louis Bell, Frank Dukes and Sounwave, Swift also serves as the executive producer Musically, it is a retro-styled pop record, combining dream pop, synth-pop, electropop, and pop rock genres with country, punk, funk, and folk elements, characterized by upbeat arrangements, midtempo rhythms and atmospheric synthesizers. Lover features guest vocals from the Chicks and Brendon Urie, and employs a summer festivity-inspired aesthetic. Four singles supported the album: "Me!", "You Need to Calm Down", "Lover", "The Man" the first three of which reached the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100. All of the album's 18 tracks charted on the Hot 100, breaking the all-time female record for the most simultaneous entries. Lover topped the charts in Australia, Canada, Mexico, Norway, Sweden, the United Kingdom, and several others. It was Swift's sixth number-one album on the US Billboard 200 and was certified double platinum. Selling 3.2 million copies in 2019, Lover was the best-selling studio album of the year and made Swift the world's best-selling musician of 2019. Black vinyl.

Side 1
1. Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer

Side 2
1. I Think He Knows
2. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
3. Paper Rings
4. Cornelia Street

Side 1
1. Death By A Thousand Cuts
2. London Boy
3. Soon You'll Get Better
4. False God
5. You Need To Calm Down

Side 2
1. Afterglow
2. ME!
3. It's Nice To Have A Friend
4. Daylight