Adams, Ryan - 29

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

29 is the third and final album from Ryan Adams this year. As opposed to the two previous releases of 2005, that Ryan recorded with his band the Cardinals, 29 is a solo album of all new and original material. Lost Highway. 2005.



1. Twenty Nine

2. Strawberry Wine

3. Night Birds

4. Blue Sky Blues

5. Carolina Rain

6. Starlite Diner

7. Sadness

8. Elizabeth, You Were Born to Play That Part

9. Voices