Adams, Ryan - Prisoner

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the 16th solo album from the singer/songwriter. Prisoner is Ryan Adams' first original studio album since 2014's selft-titled release. Includes "Do You Still Love Me, " "To Be Without You," and "Doomsday." Ryan is best known for his prolific solo career and as a former member of alternative country band Whiskeytown, with whom he recorded three studio albums. In addition to his own material, Adams has also produced albums for Willie Nelson, Jesse Malin, Jenny Lewis, and Fall Out Boy, and has collaborated with Counting Crows, Weezer, Norah Jones, America, Minnie Driver, Cowboy Junkies, Leona Naess, Toots and the Maytals, Beth Orton and Krista Polvere. He has written Infinity Blues, a book of poems, and Hello Sunshine, a collection of poems and short stories.


1. Do You Still Love Me?

2. Prisoner

3. Doomsday

4. Haunted House

5. Shiver and Shake

6. To Be Without You

7. Anything I Say To You Now

8. Breakdown

9. Outbound Train

10. Broken Anyway

11. Tightrope

12. We Disappear