Adams, Ryan - Ten Songs From Live at Carnegie Hall

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 live release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter containing 10 career-spanning tracks from two special performances at New York's legendary Carnegie Hall on November 15 and 17 2014. The set list includes fan favorites like ‘New York, New York’ as well as cuts from his most recent Grammy nominated eponymous album like ‘Gimme Something Good’. Tracks include live performances of two previously unreleased songs – ‘This Is Where We Meet In My Mind’ and ‘How Much Light.’.


1. Oh My Sweet Carolina

2. Nobody Girl

3. New York, New york

4. Sylvia Plath

5. This Is Where We Meet In My Mind

6. My Wrecking Ball

7. Gimme Something Good

8. How Much Light

9. Kim

10. Come Pick Me Up