Baker, Chet - Chet

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Limited edition high definition premium 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2010.

1 Alone Together 6:46
2 How High the Moon 3:31
3 It Never Entered My Mind 4:36
4 'Tis Autumn 5:12
5 If You Could See Me Now 5:11
6 September Song 3:00
7 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to 4:38
8 Time on My Hands 4:27
9 You and the Night and the Music 3:50