Beiber, Justin - My World 2.0

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out
Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release, the debut studio album by Canadian sensation Justin Bieber. My World 2.0 is considered the second half of a two-piece project, being supplemented by his debut extended play My World (EP) (2009). After signing a recording contract in light of his growing popularity on YouTube, Bieber worked with collaborators including his mentor Usher, in addition to producers Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, and Midi Mafia. The record follows in the vein of My World, incorporating pop and R&B styles, and also experiments with hip hop elements. Lyrically, it discusses teen romance and coming of age situations. The album was preceded by the lead single, "Baby", featuring Ludacris, which was released on January 18, 2010. "Somebody to Love" impacted radio as the album's second single on April 20, 2010, and "U Smile" impacted radio as the album's third single on August 24, 2010. The album received a Grammy Award nomination for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2011 ceremony.

1 Baby - Justin Bieber, Ludacris
2 Somebody to Love (Side A)
3 Stuck in the Moment (Side A)
4 U Smile (Side A)
5 Runaway Love (Side A)
6 Never Let You Go (Side B)
7 Overboard - Justin Bieber, Jessica Jarrell
8 Eenie Meenie - Justin Bieber, Sean Kingston
9 Up (Side B)
10 That Should Be Me (Side B)