Black Pumas - Chronicles Of A Diamond

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

(Indie Exclusive, Clear red Vinyl, Poster, Digital Download Card)

Black Pumas - Chronicles Of A Diamond / As they set to work on their highly awaited sophomore album, Black Pumas broadened their palette to include a dazzling expanse of musical forms: heavenly hybrids of soul and symphonic pop, mind-bending excursions into jazz-funk and psychedelia, and starry-eyed love songs that feel dropped from the cosmos. The debut was nominated for seven Grammys and reached one million album equivalents. Chronicles Of A Diamond arrives as the fullest expression yet of their frenetic creativity and limitless vision. 

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 More Than a Love Song
  • 2 Ice Cream (Pay Phone)
  • 3 Mrs. Postman
  • 4 Chronicles of a Diamond
  • 5 Angel
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Hello
  • 2 Sauvignon
  • 3 Tomorrow
  • 4 Gemini Sun
  • 5 Rock and Roll