Blakes, James - Playing Robots Into Heaven

by Modern Legend, LLC.


(Indie Exclusive, Deluxe Edition, Colored Vinyl, White, Alternate Cover)

Gearing up for another pivotal creative chapter, GRAMMY® Award-winning UK singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer James Blake has released "Big Hammer, " the debut single from his forthcoming, sixth studio album Playing Robots Into Heaven which will be released on September 8, 2023. Playing Robots Into Heaven follows the critically acclaimed Friends That Break Your Heart and will see James return to the electronic roots of his Hessle, Hemlock and R&S records days. It will also nod to his latest creation, the CMYK event series with Ronda INTL which kicked off in Los Angeles last March and will be venturing to London on July 6th.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Asking to Break
  • 2 Loading
  • 3 Tell Me
  • 4 Fall Back
  • 5 He's Been Wonderful
  • 6 Big Hammer
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 I Want You to Know
  • 2 Night Sky
  • 3 Fire the Editor
  • 4 If You Can Hear Me
  • 5 Playing Robots Into Heaven