by Modern Legend, LLC.


Since her debut establishing her as queen of '90s R&B, Mary J. Blige has reigned as a trailblazer and an icon, proving that she could be as tough as the bad boys but with a fathoms-deep emotional reservoir of soul that touched hearts. Now comes a collection of her epoch-defining '90s original hits and remixes. Herstory, Vol. 1 deep dives into the instantly recognizable jams, showcasing them as the definitive anthems they have always been. Features include Notorious BIG, Craig Mack and Puffy.

T R A C K L I S T I N G :

1. You Remind Me

2. Real Love (2019 Mix) (Ft. The Notorious B.I.G.)

3. Reminisce (Audio 2 Remix) (Ft. Milk Dee)

4. Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)

5. You Don't Have to Worry (Remix) (Ft. Craig Mack)

6. What's the 411? (Ft. Grand Puba)

7. What's the 411? (Remix) (Ft. Diddy, K-Ci & The Notorious B.I.G.)

8. Be Happy (2019 Mix)

9. Mary Jane (All Night Long) (Remix) (Ft. LL Cool J)

10. I Love You (Remix) (Ft. Smif N Wessun)

11. I'm Goin' Down

12. You Bring Me Joy

13. I'll Be There For You / You're All I Need To Get By (Puff Daddy Mix) by Method Man

14. Everyday It Rains

15. Love Is All We Need (Ft. Nas)

16. Can't Knock the Hustle by JAY-Z (Ft. Mary J. Blige)