Blind Melon - Soup

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out
Gatefold 180-gram vinyl. Soup is the second studio album by American rock band Blind Melon, released eight weeks before vocalist Shannon Hoon's fatal drug overdose. The album proved to be a challenging, gripping record that is just as strong and perhaps even more rewarding than their debut album.

1 Galaxie
2 2 X 2
3 Vernie
4 Skinned
5 Toes Across the Floor
6 Walk
7 Dumptruck
8 Car Seat (God's Presents)
9 Wilt
10 The Duke
11 St. Andrew's Fall
12 New Life
13 Mouthful of Cavities
14 Lemonade