Boygenius - The Rest

by Modern Legend, LLC.


Boygenius (Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus) presents the rest, a new four-track EP, serving as an expansion of their critically acclaimed debut full-length, the record. Produced by boygenius, Tony Berg, Jake Finch, Ethan Gruska, Calvin Lauber, Collin Pastore and Marshall Vore, the rest continues to showcase the band's songwriting prowess and distinct sound. This EP also includes a 16-page newspaper zine. (10-Inch Vinyl, Extended Play)

Available in Indie exclusive colored gold vinyl or black pressing.

  • 1 1. Black Hole
  • 2 2
  • 3 3
  • 4 4