Brand New - the Devil + God Are Raging Inside Me

by Modern Legend, LLC.


180 gram double vinyl edition of the third studio album by emo band Brand New, originally released in 2006. Featuring the singles "Sowing Season" and "Jesus", the album was rated number 74 in NME's list of the 100 best albums of the 2000s.