Bridgerton - O.s.t.

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

Limited 'Daphne's dream purple' colored vinyl LP pressing. Wealth, lust, and betrayal set in the backdrop of Regency era England, seen through the eyes of the powerful Bridgerton family. Side 1 contains the violin laced pop 'cover 'songs performed by the legendary Vitamin String Quartet, originally by: Billy Eilish, Ariana Grande, Maroon 5, Shawn Mendes, Celeste and Taylor Swift with side 2 contains original score music by Kris Bowers.

Track Listing:
A Side
01. thank u, next - Vitamin String Quartet (Ariana Grande cover)
02. Girls Like You - Vitamin String Quartet (Maroon 5 cover)
03. In My Blood - Vitamin String Quartet (Shawn Mendes cover)
04. bad guy - Vitamin String Quartet (Billie Eilish cover)
05. Strange (feat. Hillary Smith) - Kris Bowers (Celeste cover)
06. Wildest Dreams – Duomo (Taylor Swift cover)

B Side
01. Flawless My Dear
02. The Latest Whistledown
03. We Could Form An Attachment
04. Simon and Lady Danbury
05. Call Me Simon
06. When You Are Alone
07. Love is A Choice
08. A Grand Finish