by Modern Legend, LLC.


The debut solo album of Alabama Shakes front woman, Brittany Howard. The album is named after her sister who died when they were both teenagers. This album is truly a tale of self discovery. 

T R A C K L I S T :

1. History Repeats

2. He Loves Me 

3. Georgia

4. Stay High

5. Tomorrow 

6. Short and Sweet

7. 13th Century Metal 

8. Baby

9. Goat Head

10. Presence 

11. Run to Me