Cage The Elephant - Neon Pill

by Modern Legend, LLC.


Vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Includes poster. Neon Pill is the highly anticipated 2024 album from Cage the Elephant, and group's first new music since their album, Social Cues, which won Best Rock album at the 2019 GRAMMY Awards. Cage the Elephant consists of brothers Matt Shultz (vocals) and Brad Shultz (rhythm guitar) along with Daniel Tichenor (bass), Jared Champion (drums), Nick Bockrath (lead guitar) and Matthan Minster (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals).

1 Hifi (True Light)
2 Rainbow
3 Neon Pill
4 Float Into the Sky
5 Metaverse
6 Out Loud
7 Ball and Chain
8 Good Time
9 Shy Eyes
10 Silent Picture
11 Same
12 Over Your Shoulder