Camera Obscura - Let's Get Out of This Country

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Let's Get Out of This Country is the third studio record by the Scottish indie pop band Camera Obscura, released by Elefant Records on 6 June 2006. It was recorded in Sweden with the producer Jari Haapalainen, and arranged by Björn Yttling of Peter Bjorn and John.

1 Lloyd, I'm Ready to Be Heartbroken
2 Tears for Affairs
3 Come Back Margaret
4 Dory Previn
5 The False Contender
6 Let's Get Out of This Country
7 Country Mile
8 If Looks Could Kill
9 I Need All the Friends I Can Get
10 Razzle Dazzle Rose