Cole, Nat King - Ultimate Nat King Cole

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out


Double vinyl LP pressing. Career spanning collection celebrating Nat King Cole's 100th birthday, featuring his most well-loved signature songs, including "Unforgettable," "L-O-V-E," "Mona Lisa" and featuring a newly recorded duet of "The Girl from Ipanema" duet with Grammy-winning artist Gregory Porter.

  • 1 There It Is (Side A)
  • 2 She's the One (Side A)
  • 3 Since You Been Gone (Side A)
  • 4 Untitled Instrumental (Side A)
  • 5 Say It Loud (Say It Live) (Side A)
  • 6 Can I Get Some Help (Side B)
  • 7 You Got to Have a Mother for Me (Side B)
  • 8 Funk Bomb (Side B)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Baby Here I Come (Side A)
  • 2 People Get Up and Drive Your Funky Soul (Side A)
  • 3 I Got Ants in My Pants (And I Want to Dance) (Side A)
  • 4 You've Changed (Side B)
  • 5 Bodyheat (Side B)