Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition)

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Daft Punk Following the release of the critically acclaimed Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Edition earlier this year, this new iteration of the GRAMMY-award winning Album of the Year strips away all drum and percussive elements from the album, giving listeners the ability to dive deeper into the layers of instrumentation on each track.

- Disc 1 -
1 Give Life Back to Music (Drumless Edition)
2 The Game of Love (Drumless Edition)
3 Giorgio By Moroder (Drumless Edition)
- Disc 2 -
1 Within (Drumless Edition)
2 Instant Crush (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Julian Casablancas) - Daft Punk, Julian Casablancas
3 Lose Yourself to Dance (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Pharrell Williams) - Daft Punk, Pharrell Williams
- Disc 3 -
1 Touch (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Paul Williams) - Daft Punk, Paul Williams
2 Get Lucky (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers) - Daft Punk, Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers
3 Beyond (Drumless Edition)
- Disc 4 -
1 Motherboard (Drumless Edition)
2 Fragments of Time (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Todd Edwards) - Daft Punk, Todd Edwards
3 Doin' It Right (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Panda Bear) - Daft Punk, Panda Bear
4 Contact (Drumless Edition)