Del Water Gap - I Miss You Already + I Haven't Left Yet

by Modern Legend, LLC.



Vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Del Water Gap is the solo project of songwriter and producer S. Holden Jaffe, which has grown from a bedroom setup to a nationally touring band since releasing his self-titled debut LP in 2021. The album features tracks "Ode to a Conversation Stuck in Your Throat" (performed on Late Night with Seth Meyers), "Perfume" (Top #8 Most Spun at SiriusXM), "Sorry I Am" (Triple J's Best New Music)" and more. In addition to a run of sold out headline dates in the US and UK/EU, Del Water Gap has recently been on the road with Maggie Rogers, Arlo Parks, girl in red and Jeremy Zucker.

  • 1 All We Ever Do Is Talk
  • 2 Losing You
  • 3 Quilt of Steam
  • 4 Nfu
  • 5 Doll House
  • 6 Gemini
  • 7 Coping on Unemployment
  • 8 Beach House
  • 9 Glitter & Honey
  • 10 Want It All
  • 11 Gone in Seconds
  • 12 We Will Never Be Like Anybody Else