Harris, Calvin - Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including booklet and digital download. 2017 release, the highly anticipated fifth studio album from Calvin Harris. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 features the previously released singles "Slide" featuring Frank Ocean & Migos, plus "Heatstroke" featuring Young Thug, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande. The album boasts 19 guest artist collaborations including Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, Partynextdoor plus Snoop Dogg. DJ Calvin Harris stands as the figurehead for modern music, having broken world records and dominated global charts with his continued hit releases. As one of the most successful artists of all time, he currently has over five billion streams across all major streaming services, five billion video views, and 10 consecutive platinum singles.

1 Slide [Explicit] By Calvin Harris Feat. Frank Ocean & Migos 3:50
2 Cash Out [Explicit] By Calvin Harris Feat. Schoolboy Q, Partynextdoor & D.R.A.M. 3:56
3 Heatstroke [Explicit] By Calvin Harris Feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande 3:49
4 Rollin [Explicit] By Calvin Harris Feat. Future & Khalid 4:32
5 Prayers Up [Explicit] By Calvin Harris Feat. Travis Scott & A-Trak 3:24
6 Holiday By Calvin Harris Feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff 2:49
7 SKRT on Me [Explicit] By Calvin Harris Feat. Nicki Minaj 3:48
8 Feels [Explicit] By Calvin Harris Feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean 3:43
9 Faking It [Explicit] By Calvin Harris Feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty 4:00
10 Hard to Love [Explicit] By Calvin Harris Feat. Jessie Reyez 3:50