by Modern Legend, LLC.


Comprised of Naomi 'Nai Palm' Saalfield (guitar, vocals), Paul Bender (bass), Simon Mavin (keys), and Perrin Moss (drums), the twice-Grammy-nominated group Hiatus Kaiyote returns to announce their new album Mood Valiant, out on June 25th via Brainfeeder Records / Ninja Tune.

Flight Of The Tiger Lily

Sip Into Something Soft

Chivalry Is Not Dead

And We Go Gentle

Get Sun

All The Words We Don't Say

Hush Rattle

Rose Water

Red Room

Sparkle Tape Break Up

Stone Or Lavender

Blood And Marrow