Japanese House - In The End It Always Does

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

JAPANESE HOUSE / IN THE END IT ALWAYS DOES - Critically acclaimed artist The Japanese House has announced details of her long-awaited sophomore album, In the End It Always Does. Featuring recent single "Boyhood," much of the album lives in the contradictory: beginnings and endings, obsession and mundanity, falling in love and falling apart. Four years after her widely celebrated debut, Good at Falling, this album sees Amber Bain lean even further into the pop realm whilst elevating her signature sound.

Available in colored blue vinyl and Indie Exclusive Sunflower Yellow LP. 
  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Spot Dog
  • 2 Touching Yourself
  • 3 Sad to Breathe
  • 4 Over There
  • 5 Morning Pages
  • 6 Boyhood
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Indexical Reminder of a Morning Well Spent
  • 2 Friends
  • 3 Sunshine Baby
  • 4 Baby Goes Again
  • 5 You Always Get What You Want
  • 6 One for Sorrow, Two for Joni Jones