by Modern Legend, LLC.


Vinyl LP pressing (plus download) of this 2005 album from the eclectic guitarist. Although John Frusciante is best known as the former guitarist of the rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, he also has an active solo career, having released 11 albums under his own name. His solo recordings include elements ranging from experimental rock and ambient music to New Wave and Electronica.

T R A C K S : 

1 Past Recedes
2 Lever Pulled
3 Anne
4 Real
5 Name
6 Control
7 Your Warning
8 Hope
9 Ascension
10 Time Tonight
11 Leap Your Bar