Kennedy, Dermot - Sonder

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out
Limited white colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release, the sophomore album from Irish singer/songwriter Dermot Kennedy. Sonder has been anticipated by fans and critics alike since the global success of his million-selling #1 debut album Without Fear. The title Sonder defined as "the realization that each random passerby is living a life as vivid and complex as your own," is reflected in a body of work that will have fans enthralled from start to finish.

- Disc 1 -
1 Any Love
2 Something to Someone
3 Kiss Me
4 Dreamer
5 Innocence and Sadness
6 Divide
- Disc 2 -
1 Homeward
2 One Life
3 Better Days
4 Already Gone
5 Blossom