Laswell, Greg - Everyone Thinks I Dodged a Bullet

by Modern Legend, LLC.


Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release from San Diego-based singer, songwriter and producer Greg Laswell. Everyone Thinks I Dodged A Bullet is his first album of all new material since 2012's Landline. Written, recorded and produced by Greg Laswell, the album features 'Lifetime Ago', 'Dodged A Bullet', 'Out of Line' and more. Laswell has already released six studio albums - Good Movie in 2003, Through Toledo in 2006, Three Flights from Alto Nido in 2008, Take a Bow in 2010, Landline in 2012, and I Was Going to be an Astronaut in 2014 - as well as several EPs and special singles. Many of his songs have been featured in films and television shows. "... one of the most uncompromising songwriters of these modern times."- BlackBook.

1- Dodged A Bullet

2- Lifetime Ago

3- Out Of Line

4- And So I Tried To Sleep

5- Watch You Burn

6- Not The Same Man

7- Birthday Wish

8- Take It Easy

9- Play That One Again

10- Not Suprised