by Modern Legend, LLC.


NUDES is a 10-song acoustic record including fan favorites "Until We Get There" and "Tempest". Covers include Tame Impala's "Eventually" and Gerry Rafferty's "Right Down The Line" all recorded at Electric Lady Studios. Special guests include Nels Cline and Roger Waters. Deluxe LP is 180-gram vinyl with optical illusion insert.