by Modern Legend, LLC.


Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this 2006 release. 4:21... The Day After is the fourth studio album by rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Method Man. The album features guest appearances from Fat Joe, Styles P, Redman, and various Wu-Tang Clan members. Production is handled by RZA, Havoc, Kwamé, Erick Sermon and Scott Storch, amongst others. U-God appears on the song "The Glide" but isn't credited. Method Man explained the album's title: "The national weed smoking day is 4/20, so I named my album 4/21 The Day After. Because after that day, you have this moment of clarity when you're not high and you see things clearly."

1. "Intro" RZA 2:10
2. "Is It Me" Scott Storch 3:44
3. "Problem" Erick Sermon 3:30
4. "Somebody Done Fucked Up" Havoc 3:18
5. "Shaolin Soldier" (skit)   0:21
6. "Fall Out" Kwamé 3:24
7. "Dirty Mef" (featuring Ol' Dirty Bastard)
8. "4:20" (featuring Streetlife and Carlton Fisk)
9. "Let's Ride" (featuring Ginuwine) Mr. Porter 3:10
10. "The Glide" (featuring Raekwon, U-God and La the Darkman) RZA 3:05
11. "Kids" (skit)   0:47
12. "Got to Have It" Erick Sermon 4:13
13. "Say" Erick Sermon 3:49
14. "Ya'Meen" (featuring Fat Joe and Styles P) The Chairman of the Boards 4:21
15. "Konichiwa Bitches" RZA 2:59
16. "Everything" (featuring Inspectah Deck and Streetlife) Mathematics 3:39
17. "Walk On" (featuring Redman) Versatile 2:49
18. "Pimpin'" (skit)   0:39
19. "Presidential MC" (featuring Raekwon and RZA) RZA 4:30
20. "4 Ever" (featuring Megan Rochell) Kwamé 4:04