Niall Horan - The Show

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

Vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Each vinyl copy of The Show includes a randomly selected print of a letter handwritten by Niall about a song from the album. 2023 release. Niall Horan's third solo album and his first since 2020's chart-topping 'Heartbreak Weather. Preceded by it's lead single "Heaven," the album matches the pure emotion of his globally beloved past work with a powerful new element of soul-searching reflection.

  • 1 Heaven
  • 2 If You Leave Me
  • 3 Meltdown
  • 4 Never Grow Up
  • 5 The Show
  • 6 You Could Start a Cult
  • 7 Save My Life
  • 8 On a Night Like Tonight
  • 9 Science
  • 10 Must Be Love