by Modern Legend, LLC.


Orville Peck is a Canadian country musician. Peck, who released his debut album Pony in 2019, has been widely remarked upon for his tendency to wear a fringed “Lone Ranger” mask. 

T R A C K L I S T I N G :

1. Dead of Night

2. Winds Change 

3. Turn to Hate 

4. Buffalo Run

5. Queen of the Rodeo

6. Kansas (Remembers Me Now) 

7. Old River 

8. Big Sky

9. Roses Are Falling 

10. Take You Back (The Iron Hoof Cattle Call) 

11. Hope to Die 

12. Nothing Fades Like the Light