Pinkpantheress - Heaven Knows

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out


Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 debut album by English musician Pinkpantheress. Heaven Knows is the follow-up to her 2021 mixtape To Hell with It and includes the singles "Boy's a Liar Pt. 2" (with Ice Spice), "Mosquito", and "Capable of Love". - Following on from her critically acclaimed mixtape to hell with it, the debut album reveals PinkPantheress' inner self-reflection as she explores various types of relationships, including romantic, parasocial, materialistic pursuits, grief, and finding contentment within loneliness. Produced and written by PinkPantheress, the 13-track project was created alongside previous and new collaborators including Greg Kurstin, Mura Masa, Danny L Harle, Count Baldor, Phil, Cash Cobain and more. The product of PinkPantheress and these collective minds working together is an album that exhibits a new emotional depth from the musician's songwriting paired with her saccharine vocals and earworm production. - "The record is about grief for a loss but being at peace with yourself in your aloneness. Journeying from hell into purgatory, but I'm ok with being there"

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Another Life (Feat. Rema)
  • 2 True Romance
  • 3 Mosquito
  • 4 The Aisle
  • 5 Nice to Meet You
  • 6 Bury Me (Feat. Kelela)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Internet Baby
  • 2 Ophelia
  • 3 Feel Complete
  • 4 Blue
  • 5 Feelings (Demo)
  • 6 Capable of Love
  • 7 Boy's a Liar Pt. 2 - By Pinkpantheress & Ice Spice