Radiohead - OKNOTOK: Ok Computer

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out
Triple vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded 20th Anniversary edition. Rescued from defunct formats, prized from dark cupboards and brought to light after two decades in cold storage... OKNOTOK features the original OK Computer twelve track album, eight B-sides, and the Radiohead completist's dream: "I Promise," "Lift," and "Man Of War." The original studio recordings of these three previously unreleased and long sought after OK Computer era tracks finally receive their first official issue on OKNOTOK. All material on OKNOTOK is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes. OK Computer was originally released on various dates ranging from May to July 1997. Produced by the band and Nigel Godrich, the album is widely cited as one of the greatest works of Radiohead's-or any artist's-catalogue and was the first Radiohead record to reach #1 in the UK and to be be nominated for the Album of the Year Grammy. The album features singles "Paranoid Android," "Karma Police," "Lucky" and "No Surprises." In 2015, The National Recording Registry selected OK Computer to be preserved in the Library of Congress as a recording that has proven "culturally, historically, or aesthetically significant."

- Disc 1 -
1 Airbag
2 Paranoid Android
3 Subterranean Homesick Alien
4 Exit Music (For a Film)
5 Let Down
6 Karma Police
- Disc 2 -
1 Fitter Happier
2 Electioneering
3 Climbing Up the Walls
4 No Surprises
5 Lucky
6 The Tourist
- Disc 3 -
1 I Promise
2 Man of War
3 Lift
4 Lull
5 Meeting in the Aisle
6 Melatonin
7 A Reminder
8 Polyethylene (Parts 1 and 2)
9 Pearly
10 Palo Alto
11 How I Made My Millions