Rodrigo, Olivia - Guts

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

Olivia Rodrigo - "GUTS" - 3-time GRAMMY® award winning recording artist olivia rodrigo will release her new album, GUTS, on september 8th via geffen records. Available to pre-order now. GUTS was recorded with producer daniel nigro, who also collaborated with her on SOUR, her chart-topping, 4x platinum debut album. "for me, this album is about growing pains and about trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life and exactly what I want to say in my songs." Indie Exclusive Lavender LP EXPLICIT

  • GEF5816366.1
  • 1 All-American Bitch
  • 2 Bad Idea Right?
  • 3 Vampire
  • 4 Lacy
  • 5 Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl
  • 6 Making the Bed
  • 7 Logical
  • 1 Get Him Back!
  • 2 Love Is Embarrassing
  • 3 The Grudge
  • 4 Pretty Isn't Pretty
  • 5 Teenage Dream