Sea Wolf - Through a Dark Wood

by Modern Legend, LLC.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Everything is alright now. Alex Brown Church - the man behind the dark folk, indie rock band Sea Wolf - wants you to know that from the start. Really. Sea Wolf's eagerly anticipated fifth LP, Through A Dark Wood proves it in 11 textured, sometimes-acoustic, sometimes-electronic, unabashedly honest tracks.

1 Forward
2 Blood Pact
3 Break It Down
4 Forever Nevermore
5 Fear of Failure
6 Back to the Wind
7 I Went Up, I Went Down
8 Under the Spell Again
9 Moving Colors
10 Frank O'Hara
11 Two of Us