Mendes, Shawn - Self Titled

by Modern Legend, LLC.

Sold out

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 album from the singer/songwriter. The album includes 'In My Blood' and 'Lost In Japan.' Shawn attracted a following in 2013, when he began posting song covers on the video-sharing application Vine. The following year, he caught the attention of artist manager Andrew Gertler and Island Records A&R Ziggy Chareton, which led to him signing a deal with the record label. Mendes went on to release an EP in July 2014 and his debut studio album Handwritten (2015). His second album Illuminate came out in 2016. Both albums debuted atop of the US Billboard 200, with the first one making Mendes one of five artists to ever debut at #1 before the age of eighteen.

T R A C K S :

1 In My Blood 
2 Nervous 
3 Lost in Japan 
4 Where Were You in the Morning? 
5 Like to Be You [Feat. Julia Michaels] 
6 Fallin' All in You 
7 Particular Taste 
8 Why 
9 Because I Had You 
10 Queen 
11 Youth [Feat. Khalid] 
12 Mutual
13 Perfectly Wrong 
14 When You're Ready