Small Faces - Greatest Hits

by Modern Legend, LLC.



Vinyl LP pressing. Over 40 minutes of classic Small Faces singles released worldwide on the Immediate Records label. Featuring A-sides, rare B-sides, classic hit singles such as "Itchycoo Park," "Lazy Sunday," "Here Come The Nice," "Tin Soldier," "The Universal," "Afterglow Of Your Love" and more. For the first time ever, all the correct single versions are included, newly remastered to vinyl from recently discovered original mono master tapes by Matt Colton. Compiled with the full cooperation of surviving Small Faces members Kenney Jones and Ian "Mac" McLagan, the LP features an exclusive cover photo by Gered Mankowitz, a color inner sleeve with full track credits and rare memorabilia and photos. Greatest Hits continues the successful and critically acclaimed Small Faces Re-Masters Series released in celebration of the band's induction into the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame.