Smith, Sam - In the Lonely Hour

by Modern Legend, LLC.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 debut studio album by British singer/songwriter Sam Smith. IN THE LONELY HOUR includes the singles "Lay Me Down" and "Money on My Mind". The album includes production and co-songwriting from Fraser T Smith (Plan B, CeeLo Green), Two Inch Punch (Lianne La Havas), Simon Aldred and Eg White (Adele, Will Young).

  •  Money on My Mind
  • 2 Good Thing
  • 3 Stay with Me
  • 4 Leave Your Lover
  • 5 I'm Not the Only One
  • 6 I've Told You Now
  • 7 Like I Can
  • 8 Life Support
  • 9 Not in That Way
  • 10 Lay Me Down