Swift, Taylor - Speak Now (Taylor's Version)

by Modern Legend, LLC.



Taylor Swift —"Speak Now (Taylor's Version) - 3 LP - Taylor Swift's 2010 album "Speak Now" is being re-released on July 7 as "Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)." The album will be released as a 3-LP vinyl - [Orchid Marbled 3 LP]

01 Mine (Taylor’s Version)
02 Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
03 Back to December (Taylor’s Version)
04 Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
05 Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
06 Mean (Taylor’s Version)
07 The Story of Us (Taylor’s Version)
08 Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
09 Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
10 Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
11 Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
12 Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
13 Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
14 Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
15 Ours (Taylor’s Version)
16 Superman (Taylor’s Version)
17 Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault) [ft. Fall Out Boy]
18 When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
19 I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
20 Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault) [ft. Hayley Williams]
21 Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
22 Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)