Beatles, the - Rubber Soul

by Modern Legend, LLC.


Rubber Soul is the sixth studio album by the English rock band the Beatles. The songs demonstrate the Beatles' increasing maturity as lyricists and, in their incorporation of brighter guitar tones and new instrumentation such as sitar, harmonium and fuzz bass, the group striving for more expressive sounds and arrangements for their music.

T R A C K L I S T I N G :

(Side One)

1. Drive My Car

2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)

3. You Won't See Me 

4. Nowhere Man

5. Think For Yourself 

6. The Word

7. Michelle

(Side Two) 

1. What Goes On 

2. Girl

3. I'm Looking Through You 

4. In my Life

5. Wait 

6. If I Needed Someone 

7. Run For Your Life