Black Keys, the - Let's Rock

by Modern Legend, LLC.


The Ninth Studio Album by The Black Keys. First Release In Five Years.

R E L E A S E D A T E : June 28, 2019

T R A C K S :
1. Shine A Little Light
2. Eagle Birds
3. Lo/Hi
4. Walk Across The Water
5. Tell Me Lies
6. Every Little Thing
7. Get Yourself Together
8. Sit Around And Miss You
9. Go
10. Breaking Down
11. Under The Gun
12. Fire Walk With Me