Rolling Stones, the - Hot Rocks

by Modern Legend, LLC.


Hot Rocks 1964-1971 (2022 Reissue) is the Rolling Stones’ first anthology and one of their all-time best sellers. The album’s 21 tracks feature most of the band’s biggest hits, including “Get Off My Cloud,” “Jumpin’ Jack Flash,” and “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction.” While the emphasis is on the hits, Hot Rocks also includes several iconic album tracks such as “Play With Fire,” “Under My Thumb,” and “Gimme Shelter.” This 2 LP set is pressed on 180-gram black vinyl. ABKCO.

1 Time Is on My Side
2 Heart of Stone
3 Play with Fire
4 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5 As Tears Go By
6 Get Off of My Cloud
7 Mother's Little Helper
8 19th Nervous Breakdown
9 Paint It, Black
10 Under My Thumb
11 Ruby Tuesday
12 Let's Spend the Night Together
- Disc 2 -
1 Jumpin' Jack Flash
2 Street Fighting Man
3 Sympathy for the Devil
4 Honky Tonk Women
5 Gimme Shelter
6 Midnight Rambler
7 You Can't Always Get What You Want
8 Brown Sugar
9 Wild Horses