by Modern Legend, LLC.


Vinyl LP pressing. Hayley Williams, lead singer of Paramore, recently celebrated the surprise release of her second solo project, Flowers For Vases/Descansos. The gripping album was written and performed in it's entirety by Hayley Williams, a career first for the music industry titan. Recorded at her home in Nashville, the 14-track album spans from stories of love to stories of loss. "In a world that often requires us to ignore our deepest needs, Hayley Williams does not provide a light at the end of the tunnel or a closed door, but a new body, a new tongue, and possibly a new frame of reference to survive and even thrive," writes NPR. Named one of the best albums of the year so far by outlets such as Rolling Stone and SPIN.

1 First Thing To Go 2:59
2 My Limb 2:53
3 Asystole 3:05
4 Trigger 4:05
5 Over Those Hills 3:11
6 Good Grief 2:38
7 Wait On 3:10
8 KYRH 2:34
9 Inordinary 4:44
10 HYD 3:42
11 No Use I Just Do 2:09
12 Find Me Here 2:11
13 Descansos 1:59
14 Just A Lover 3:03